Testimonials

Client's Reviews

See what clients think of their experience using Peak Computer Care's computer services

Prompt and professional

We engaged you to provide our firm with a full spectrum of computer and network services. Your expertise, promptness and professionalism stands out from many of the prior consultants that we had worked with in the past.

Jack Curnow
June 4, 2012

recovered my lost files!

I found Kevin online after taking my computer to data docs. DD couldn’t help us find our missing picture files. 4000 lost memories of 5 vacations. Kevin FOUND them! We are very happy. Kevin came to me to pick up computer, called w updates, and met me while I was out running errands to return computer. The price was reasonable. Call him if you need help!!!

L. W.
July 22, 2013

You Can’t Go Wrong

Kevin is a small owner operated business. I have had several emergencies with my business computer for the last couple of years. Each time I desperately needed help, Kevin responded and arrived onsite within hours, sometimes within minutes! His prices are more than reasonable, he is very professional and kind.

Marilyn Byerly of Makeup Magic
April 17, 2014

Great Service at a Fair Price

Our firm has had the priviledge of working with Kevin for several years. We find him to be very reliable, efficient, and knowledgeable. We are always extremely happy with the work he does for us. In this day and age, it is refreshing to find someone who is dependable, does the job right the first time, and charges a very fair price.

Vicki Buck, Vice President, B & N Plumbing, Inc.

May 19, 2014

Trustworthy

On several occasions, we hired Kevin to make repairs on our computers, we found Kevin to be very competent in all aspects of the computer world, we also found Kevin to be very reliable, honest, trustworthy and never once did we feel that he was trying to sell us something that we didn’t need. I even hired Kevin to work on and upgrade my own personal desk top computer at our home.
You will find Kevin is an asset to you or anyone needing help with a computer.

Jeff hoback
January 20, 2015

Will definitely use again

Great service and great communication. Had a task that I could not do for my laptop and he not only helped me but did a lot of extras with a flat rate fee. Definitely will use his services again.

Patricia C
March 31, 2015

Kevin is a stand-up guy

My dad had an alienware computer sitting around that he was just too lazy to fix.  I was in town, yelped whatever was close and got really really lucky with Kevin.

What I got done:
SSD installation, virus removal, Windows 10 installation

Customer Service:
Kevin is a nice man, pleasure to talk to.  He gave me updates while he was fixing my computer and told me how long it would take as well differences he noted with hardware changes

Speed:
He fixed the computer in 2 days, fast.

Cost:
it was really fair and affordable.

More importantly, I’m writing this review because I feel like Kevin is a real standup guy thats not going to screw you over. Really, just talk to him and meet him.  See for yourself.

Joey p.
August 29, 2016

Thank you!

I can totally recommend Kevin Defoe, owner of Peak Computer Care in Scottsdale. I had a problem with my Windows desktop PC, which wouldn’t boot after a failed upgrade, and called on a Saturday morning based on the good Yelp reviews.

Kevin created a Windows 10 boot disk for me and came to my home within an hour of my call. He is very knowledgeable and charming, plus good value considering his expertise. I was soon up and running again.

Mark J in Scottsdale
October 22, 2017

My computer is working again

Outstanding prompt service! Reasonable honest pricing! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Tommy Littlejohn, Phoenix AZ
December 1, 2017

Great job kevin!

I have used Kevin a number of times over the last probably 3 years and without exception, he has done a fantastic job. Not only has he been able to fix whatever issue was at hand, but he was extremely available and prompt to assist. he is very knowledgeable on the computer and scrupulously honest as to fixing issues and costs involved. he is my ” go -to” guy for all things computer-related. highly recommend!!!

Lisa Colaw - Elan Style @ Scottsdale Quarter
November 17, 2018

Kevin Never Fails Us

We’ve been relying on Kevin for computer support and quick-turn bailouts for years now. He’s always responsive, pleasant, professional and fair. I can’t recommend him strongly enough.

Laura and Larry Brooks, Scottsdale AZ.
January 19, 2019

Professional and Honest

Kevin has helped me out a couple of times. The cost of service was fairly priced and completed in a timely manner. You can tell his work ethic is geared toward the customer.
I was having an issue with my email last time I called, he fixed it remotely in less than 5 minutes. When I inquired about the charge, he said it didn’t take very long so not to worry about any charge. Now that’s customer service I can recommend and i will continue to use in the future.

Larry Unger
February 6, 2019

Seamless

I recently used Peak Computer care for the first time. my 5 year old computer’s hard drive was failing and kevin came by the day I called him. he diagnosed the problem and ordered a new ssd for me. when the drive came in he stopped by in the afternoon and picked up my computer. by the next morning he had installed the new hard drive and had my computer returned to me. I was concerned that the drive replacement would entail having to recreate missing items on my computer but to my amazement, the drive replacement was completely transparent. I would use peak computer care again without even thinking about going somewhere else.

Paul sagnella
February 20, 2019

ADD YOUR REVIEW

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?